Nothing But the Truth and Coffee Break Truth Schedule

Month

Book

Night Meeting

Morning Meeting

October

Unbroken

Tuesday, October 16, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 11 AM

November

Quiet

Tuesday, November 20, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 11 AM

December

The Last Lecture

Tuesday, December 18, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, December 19, 11 AM

January

Imagine

Tuesday, January 15, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 16, 11 AM

February

As Texas Goes

Tuesday, February 19, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 20, 11 AM

March

Wild

Tuesday, March 19, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 11 AM

April

Double Cross

Tuesday, April 16, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, April 17, 11 AM

May

Misquoting Jesus

Tuesday, May 21, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 11 AM

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: