close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Date Night

2019-04-26 18:00:00 2019-04-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago Date Night Benbrook Library

Friday, April 26
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 18:00:00 2019-04-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago Date Night Once a month entertainment for adults. Benbrook Library

Benbrook Library

Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Once a month entertainment for adults.

One Friday night a month, the library will host an entertainer after the library is closed.  This event is free, and is open to all adults 18 years and older.  

Friday, September 27th  Smooth Brew Barbershop Quartet

Friday, October 25th - Tui Snider, author of Paranormal Texas

Friday, November 22nd - Cindy Horstman, harpist

AGE GROUP: | Adult (18 & older) |

EVENT TYPE: | Adults |

TAGS: | |

Benbrook Library

reference@benbrooklibrary.org
Phone: 817-249-6632
Branch manager
Steve Clegg

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jun 02 8:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 8:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 8:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

The library provides free services to all residents living within the Benbrook city boundaries, as well as non-residents.

Our library has a reciprocal borrowing agreement with the Fort Worth Public Library System, known as MetrOpac. Our residents have access to almost all* of FWPL’s items, as well as those of many other libraries throughout the metroplex. This gives our patrons access to millions of print and digital items!

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 12:30pm - 1:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:15pm

Thu, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm