close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The 6th Annual Holly Jolly will be held on Saturday, December 14th from 11 AM to 3 PM!  Join us for puppet shows, carolers, snacks, arts and crafts, face painting, balloon artists, and more! 

The Library is hiring an On Call Library Assistant.  This position has no guaranteed hours.  For more information, click here

Fri, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 12:30pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:10am

Fri, Dec 20, 11:10am - 12:10pm

Fri, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1

Canceled
Wed, Dec 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Dec 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Dec 31, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jan 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Due to popular demand, we now have a way to accept donations online! Thank you for your generosity.

Facebook