close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Design our new library card! Click here for more info!
Effective June 1, 2022, all patrons require a library card to make a Makerspace appointment.
Review our updated policies here.
Summer Reading
Summer Reading 2022
My First Summer ReadingChildren's Summer ReadingTeen Summer ReadingSummer Roulette
Wed, Jun 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 30, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 05, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 12, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 13, 9:30am - 10:10am

Wed, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 14, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 15, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mon, Jul 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 19, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 20, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu, Jul 21, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 27, 9:30am - 10:10am

Wed, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm